Only a campaign organizer can cancel or delete a GoFundMe campaign from within their account.
How do I delete my campaign?
To delete your campaign, choose the green "Edit" button under your campaign title (on a mobile device you simply need to scroll down), then go to the "+ Additional options" area. You will see an option to "Deactivate Campaign" at the bottom of your screen. Once you select this button, you'll be asked to post a final update on your account or you can skip the post and simply deactivate the campaign.
Please note that when deactivating a campaign, a summary version will remain so that people can still see your main image and how much you raised. Please contact us if you would like this removed.
If your GoFundMe has been completely removed by our team and it's still showing in Google searches, you can use this link to request that Google removes it from their search indexes.